zoqabytes.blogg.se

Download buzz lightyear to the infinity and beyond
Download buzz lightyear to the infinity and beyond












download buzz lightyear to the infinity and beyond

The visuals in this film complement this story very well. Not just the animation style, but the "Cinematography." There were some genuinely beautiful moments of space imagery and not just for the sake of visuals. Where I can't possibly rave about this film enough though, is in the fact that it straight up feels real at times. This film is filled with lovable characters though, so that made up for it. I also wish we could've learned a bit more about Buzz's actual backstory, even though his character was still very likeable and entertaining here. I really liked the moment in the movie, but that was the one Toy Story connected that took me out of the movie. There is a plot twist towards the end of this film that I very much liked and it fit with this film on its own, but it's something that if you were to actually sit back and think about the second Toy Story film, it would make no sense at all. I will get a major complaint I have about this film out of the way though. The storytelling throughout the first act brought me to tears, in ways other films with similar story beats have failed to do. This simple premise has so much more to it, especially throughout the first act, and I ate up every bit of it. With the looming presence of a fleet of robots, commanded by another robot called Zurg, time is not on Buzz's side. Trying to discover how to successfully accomplish light speed in order to return home, many realizations come to light. Lightyear follows space ranger Buzz Lightyear, as his ship and crew are stranded on a planet after a poor decision on his part. If you can go into this film knowing it has nothing to do with Toy Story (for the most part), I think you'll at least like this as a Disney/Pixar, Space Adventure flick, as I did. While this film isn't nearly as masterful as the Toy Story films or even comparable/connected to them in any way, shape or form, I had a blast watching it and was emotionally invested from start to finish. When I heard about this film being in development and that Tim Allen wouldn't be voicing him, I was nothing but surprised and curious what they were doing. I grew up watching the films repeatedly, and I was very close to the age Andy was when Toy Story 3 came out, which hit home as well. The Toy Story franchise is one that's incredibly close to my heart.














Download buzz lightyear to the infinity and beyond